1 November 2017: : Deadline for civil society information for CRC79

Countries to be reviewed during CRC79 are El Salvador, Japan, Lao People’s Democratic Republic, Mauritania and Niger.

6-17 November 2017 : UPR28 held in Geneva

States under Review at UPR28: Argentina, Benin, Czech Republic, Gabon, Ghana, Guatamala, Japan, Pakistan, Peru, Republic of Korea, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Ukraine and Zambia. Timetable available here

12-15 December 2017 : Pre-Sessions for UPR29 held in Geneva

States under Review at UPR30: Bahamas, Barbados, Botswana, Burundi, France, Israel, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Mali, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, Tonga and the United Arab Emirates.